National Park Braslavskie Ozera

+375 29 2262246    RU BY EN


Excursion routes

Sightseeing tour on the territory of the National park “Braslavskie ozera”

Duration  3,5 hours

  • Castle mountain - former fortified settlement of V-XVIII centuries in Braslav

  • Trip on “Mayak” mountain which is one of the best observation points of our Republic. Visit of the healing source (you can bring vessels for water with you; healing water being stored for one month without spoiling).

  • Visit of the open-air cages with wild animals, typical for Belarusian Lakeland

Ecological hiking trail across Slobodka esker ridge

Duration  2,5 hours

  • Hiking trail of 4,5 km. The esker is a natural monument. You will see rare relief shapes: eskers, kames and dry erosion hollow. Visit “Jesus Heart” church.

Sightseeing tour across Braslav

Duration 3 hours

  • Castle mountain - a former fortified settlement of V-XVIII centuries in Braslav

  • Local history museum in Braslav. It has six halls of full-time exposotion, reflecing the most important historical events of the region, and an exhibition hall (entrance tickets are purchased on the place)

  • Museum of traditional culture in Braslav. Exspositions of weaving, basket weaving, pottery, wood carving, wood proccesing. Souvenirs can be purchased there (entrance tickets are purchsed locally)

Observation of wild animals in their natural habitat

Duration  1.5 – 3 hours

It is for those people who want to get the breathtaking experience from observation in the wild nature, have a desire and a hope to see wild animals in their natural habitat and want to get pleasure from seeing the animal life in pure nature.

Organization of fishing with a guide on the lakes of the National park “Braslavskie ozera”.

Organization of fishing with an experienced guide who knows well the lakes and will help to find the most suitable place for fishing.

A trip on the open-air cages economy of the national park “Braslavskie ozera”

Acquaintance of tourists with the structure of open-air cages and pond economy, as well as with its habitants and their life. You will see artificial reservoirs and their purpose, pond fishing and changing of different ecosystems of the region connected with human activity.

«Architecture of Belarusian Lakeland»

Duration – 3 hours

Type - bus excursion 

In Glubokoe you will get acquainted with the town, its buildings, including the Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, and the former Carmelites monastery, which is the most outstanding sample of barocco style in Belarus. You will take a look at a restored catholic Holy Trinity Cathedral – an outstanding architectural monument, connecting within itself baroque features and modern style elements. You will visit the House of crafts, which is reviving national traditions, the museum of the outstanding aircraft designer Pavel Suchoy, who was the native of Glubokoe, will see the plane СУ-17 created by him. During summertime there is an opportunity to visit the arboretum with more than 500 plants species. During the excursion you will visit Mosar and get acquainted with the unique monument of classicism of the last quarter of the XVIII century.

Excursion route

The Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary - Holy Trinity Cathedral - House of crafts - plane СУ-17- arboretum - curch of St. Anna and the park

The route functions 24-hour

"Polotsk is the oldest town of eastarn Slavs in Belarus"

Duration – 3 hours

Type - walking/bus excursion 

Sightseeing tour across Polotsk on the topic “Polotsk is the oldest town of eastern Slavs in Belarus” shows the beginning of Belarusian statehood, culture and spirituality, rich historical-cultural heritage, national traditions which is the powerful source for understanding the native culture and spirituality, which is an integral part of national heritage, European and international cultural process. On the example of the monuments of Polotsk are shown the most important stages of Belarusian history.

Excursion route

The upper castle, The Cathedral of Holy Wisdom – the lower castle, former Epiphany Monastery – the house of Peter I – a monument to Gregory’s Guardsmen - the square of warriors-internationalists – memory sign to the letter «Ў» - Euphrosyne of Polatsk street, the monument to Euphrosyne of Polatsk – the monastery of Euphrosyne of Polatsk.

The route functions whole year

«Pastavy Lakeland»

Duration – 1,5 hours

Type - walking/bus excursion

Pastavy is rich on architectural monuments: during the walking/bus excursion you will visit the palace-park ensemble of the 18s century, built by the count Anthony Tyzenhaus, a famous ornithologist (near the palace there is his monument), also you will visit the House of crafts “The old windmill”: here are exhibited the best samples of traditional art by Pastavy masters. Inspect the Church of Saint Nicolas (1894) created in Russian-Byzantine style, with traditional for this style rich design. Also you will see the gothic revival church of Saint Anthony of Padua – which is a pearl of historical center.

Excursion route

Palace-park ensemble – The House of crafts “The old windmill” – the Saint Nicolas Church – the Church of the Saint Anthony of Padua

The route functions whole year

«Minsk city is the capital of Belarus»

Duration – 1,5 hours

Type - walking/bus excursion

Modern Minsk – is the big industrial and cultural center of the Republic, an important transport hub. The town population is around 2 million citizens. In Minsk there are an Academy of sciences, 14 Universities, 10 museums, 10 exhibition halls where are preserved exhibits, disclosing the history of Belarussian nation, cultural and art treasures, documents on the life and activity of outstanding people of our country.

Every corner of our city is full of history. The excursion begins in the area of the ancient Minsk remains – the place where the ancient Minsk was born. It goes on in the Trinity Hill – preserved town block of the XIX century. On the way we will meet the island of tears – the memorial complex dedicated to warriors-internationalists, which transformed to something bigger with time – a symbol of a maternal sorrow. And, finally, it ends up near the magnificent architectural ensemble of the National Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre of the Republic of Belarus.

Excursion route

The ancient Minsk remains - The Trinity Hill – The island of tears - Maksim Bahdanovič street – The Big theatre



EXCURSION ROUTES

The name of the tour for a group

Brief description

Price per one person
BYN / USD

Sightseeing tour on the territory of "Braslavskie ozera" national park»

Duration  3,5 hours.

  1. Castle hill - former fortified settlement IX-XVIII senturies in Braslav
  2. Trip to "Pharos hill", Which is one of the best observation points of our country. Visit of the healing source (you can bring dishware for water with you, that can be stored for 1 month without spoiling).
  3. Visit open-air cages with wild animals in a safari-park "Mekyany"

20,70 / 11$

per one  person

Ecological path laid on Slobodka esker ridge

Duration 3 hours

Hiking trail for 4,5 km. Ridge is a natural monument. You will explore rare relief shapes: eskers, kames and also the biological diversity of the vegetation world of the “Braslavsky ozera” national park and the history of region exploration.

11,00 / 6$

per one person

Sightseeing tour on Braslav

Duration 3 hours

1. Castle hill - a former fortified settlement 9-18 century in Braslav. Area 2 hectares.
2. Museum of the local history in Braslav. It has six halls of regular exposition, reflecting the most important historical events of the region and an exhibition hall (entrance tickets are purchased locally).
3. Museum of traditional culture in Braslav.Expositions of weaving, straw weaving, vine weaving, wood carving, pottery, wood processing. Here you can buy souvenirs (entrance tickets are purchased locally).

12,20 / 7$

per one person 
**

  Polotsk… the City-patriarch

Duration 7 hours

1. Polotsk… the City-patriarch, city-chronicler, birthplace of Euphrosyne of Polotsk, Vseslav of Polotsk, Francysk Skaryna, is a giant of Belarusian history, a puzzle that is not studied and not solved till the end. You will see 2. Cathedral of Holy Wisdom - Epiphany Cathedral in Polotsk, built by architects from Byzantium in XI-XII centuries. Visit to the Epiphany Cathedral in Polotsk – which is the recognized center of Belarusian orthodoxy and spirituality.

38,50 / 20$

per one person
**

Church in Mosar village

Duration 5 hours.

Church in Mosar village, the glory of which stepped further not only the region itself but the whole Belarus. Acquaintance with the Church of Saint Anna of 1792, the source, museum and the surrounding area which impresses by its outstanding beauty.

24,00 / 13$

per one person 
**

Minsk - the capital of the Republic of Belarus

Duration 12 hours

Minsk – Is the capital of the Republic of Belarus - Minsk – Is the capital of the Republic of Belarus - this is a sightseeing tour in Minsk. Having visited that excursion, you will see all the main sights of the capital of Belarus. Modern and ancient Minsk is an echo of the past with his outstanding symbol of its autonomy – the Minsk ratusz; modern Minsk is wide avenues, green parks, bright architecture. Come and feel the city that is in the center of Europe.

66,00 / 34$

per one person

**

Excursion to Hlybokaye

Duration 12 hours

The territory of Hlybokaye district is a model of the landscape of Belarusian Lakeland. Glybokaye is a town of churches and cathedrals, where each street, each corner is full of history. It is located in the meadow and on two elevations, between lakes.

26,80 / 14$

per one person

Thousand year-old Vitebsk

Duration 12 hours

Sightseeing tour in Vitebsk city. The excursion introduces us to the rich history, cultural and spiritual traditions of the city, that grew on the trade route “from the Varangians to the Greeks”. Well-preserved and restored buildings from historic part of the city of XVIII-XIX centuries will please your sight.

62,00 / 32$

per one person

**

Berezinsky biosphere reserve

Duration 8 hours

This ecological route is very popular mostly because it goes near the central estate of the reserve – Domzheritsa settlement, at the same time giving the unique opportunity to touch the secrets of the reserved nature: to study flora and fauna of the reserve, to hear the birds singing, to feast your eyes on the panorama of the wide raised bog, to see the marks of animal activity and, maybe animals themselves.

33,00 / 17$

per one person

**

Observation for wild animals in their natural habitat (safari tour "Wild nature")

Duration 3 hours

For those who want to get a breathtaking experience of observation in the wild, has a hope and desire to observe wild animals in their natural state and wants to have joy from seeing wild animal life in pure nature.

75,00 / 39$

for a group of not more than 4 people 

Organization of a fishing with the guide  on the lakes of the national park "Braslavskie ozera"

Organization of a fishing with an experienced guide who knows well the reservoirs and will help to find the most acceptable place for fishing.

216,30for 1 person


239,40 / 122$ for 2х person

Walk on the open-air cages and pond economy

Duration 2 hours

Demonstration of biological diversity of an animal and vegetation world of the national park, the terms of its preservation and use in recreational and economy activity, including observation objects: fish-farm, food platform for wild animals, observation towers, aviary.

11,20 / 6$

per one person

Visit to safari-park Mekyany

Duration  1.5 – 3 hours

Bicycle/walk route for 7 km. Visitors will have the opportunity to get acquainted with natural diversity and the habitants of Belarusian forests.

2,50 / 1,5$

per one person


For children from 11 to 14 there is a discount of 50% Visit is free after the renting of the bicycle.

"Beaver safari" in "Braslav lakes"

Enjoy the hiking trail and the boat trip across untouched corners of the National park; meet beavers face to face and study all interesting about them from our best guides. The time period: October 01 – May 01.

For a group under 5х people


75,00 / 38$

Motor boat trip on water area of Snudy and Strusto lakes

Duration 1 hours

One-hour motor boat walk will get you acquainted with the most beautiful places of Braslav district. You will have the opportunity to get acquainted with panorama views of our land.

For a group of not more than 5 people


80,00 / 41$

Given price includes transport service from tourist complex "Drivyaty"
The price in USD are given according to the exchange rate of the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus from 06.03.2018
* Price without entrance tickets

Национальный парк Браславские озера




Экскурсионные маршруты

Обзорная  экскурсия по  территории  Национального  парка «Браславские  озера»

Длительность  3,5 часа

  • Замковая гора - бывшее укреплённое поселение V -XVIII веков в Браславе

  • "Путешествие на гору Маяк" является одной из лучших обзорных точек нашей Республики. Посещение целебного источника (с собой можно взять посуду для воды, которая  хранится  1 месяц,  не портясь)

  • Посещение вольеров с дикими животными, характерными для белорусского  Поозерья

Экологическая тропа, проложенная по Слободской озовой гряде

Длительность  2,5 часа

  • Пешеходный  маршрут длиной 4,5 км. Гряда является памятником природы. Познакомитесь с редкими видами рельефа: озами, камами и сухой эворзионной котловиной. Посещение  костела  «Сердце  Иисуса»

Обзорная  экскурсия  по  городу  Браславу

Длительность 3 часа

  • Замковая гора - бывшее укреплённое поселение V -XVIII веков в Браславе

  • Историко-краеведческий музей в Браславе. Имеет шесть залов постоянной экспозиции, отражающей важнейшие исторические события региона, и выставочное помещение.(входные  билеты  приобретаются  на  месте)

  • Музей традиционной культуры в Браславе. Экспозиции ткачества, лозоплетения, плетения из соломки, резьбы по дереву, гончарству, деревообработки. Можно приобрести сувениры. (входные  билеты  приобретаются  на  месте)

Наблюдения  за  дикими  животными  в естественной  среде  обитания

Длительность  1.5 – 3 часа

Для  тех  кто хочет получить захватывающий опыт наблюдения в дикой местности, имеет желание и надежду увидеть диких животных в их натуральной среде обитания и хочет получить удовольствие от созерцания жизни животных в свободной  естественной  природе.

Организация  рыбалки  с гидом  на  озерах  Национального  парка «Браславские  озера»

Организация  рыбалки  с  опытным   гидом, который отлично знает водоемы и поможет найти самое подходящее место для ловли.

Прогулка по вольерно-прудовому хозяйству Национального  парка «Браславские  озера»

Знакомство туристов со структурой вольерно - прудового хозяйства, а также с его обитателями и их жизнью. Вы увидите искусственные водоемы и их назначение, прудовое рыбоводство и изменение различных экосистем региона связанных деятельностью человека

«Архитектура Белорусского поозерья»

Продолжительность – 3 акад. часа

Вид экскурсии – автобусная

В Глубоком вы познакомитесь с городом, его застройкой, с церковью Рождества Богородицы, ярчайшим представителем стиля барокко на Беларуси – бывшим монастырем кармелитов. Вы осмотрите отреставрированный католический Троицкий собор – выдающийся памятник архитектуры, соединивший в себе черты барокко с элементами стиля модерн. Вы посетите Дом ремесел, возрождающий народные традиции, музей выдающегося авиаконструктора Павла Сухого, уроженца Глубокого, увидите созданный им самолет СУ-17. В летний период предоставляется возможность посетить дендрарий с более чем 500 видами растений. Во время экскурсии вы посетите Мосар и ознакомитесь с уникальным памятником классицизма последней четверти XVIII столетия

Маршрут экскурсии

Рождества Богородицы - Троицкий собор - Дом ремесел самолет СУ-17-дендрарий-костел св. Анны. и парк

Маршрут работает круглогодично.

«Полоцк – древнейший город Беларуси и восточных славян»

Продолжительность – 4 акад. часа

Вид экскурсии – пешеходная /автобусная 

Обзорная экскурсия по Полоцку на тему «Полоцк – древнейший город Беларуси и восточных славян» показывает истоки белорусской государственности, культуры и духовности, богатое историко-культурное наследие, национальные традиции, что является могучим источником постижения родной истории и духовности, неотъемлемой частью национального наследия, европейского и мирового культурного процесса. На примере памятников Полоцка показываются важнейшие этапы истории Беларуси.

Маршрут экскурсии

Верхний замок, Софийский собор – Нижний замок, бывший монастырь Богоявления – дом Петра I – памятник гвардейцам-григорьевцам– Свято-Покровская церковь – площадь воинов-интернационалистов –памятный знак букве «Ў» – ул. Евфросиньи Полоцкой, памятник Евфросиньи Полоцкой– Спасо-Евфросиниевский монастырь

Маршрут работает круглогодично.

«Поставское Поозерье»

Продолжительность – 2 акад. часа

Вид экскурсии – пешеходная/ автобусная

Поставы необычайно богаты памятниками архитектуры: в течение обзорной автобусно-пешеходная экскурсии вы посетите дворцово-парковый ансамбль 18 в., заложенный известным орнитологом графом Тызенгаузом (рядом с дворцом --его памятник), а также Дом ремесел "Стары млын": здесь выставлены лучшие образцы народного творчества поставских мастеров. Осмотрите церковь Святого Николая (1894 г.), созданную в русско-византийском стиле, с традиционным для этого стиля богатым убранством. Кроме этого вашему взору предстанет неоготический костёл Святого Антония Падуанского – жемчужина исторического центра.

Маршрут экскурсии

Дворцово-парковый ансамбль - Дом ремесел "Стары млын"- церковь Святого Николая - костёл Святого Антония Падуанского 

Маршрут работает круглогодично.

«Столица республики Беларусь - город Минск»

Продолжительность – 2 акад. часа

Вид экскурсии – пешеходная

Сегодняшний Минск – крупный промышленный и культурный центр республики, важный транспортный узел. Население города составляет около 2 миллионов жителей. В Минске находятся Академия наук, 14 высших учебных заведений, 10 музеев, 10 выставочных залов, где сохранены и выставлены для обозрения экспонаты, раскрывающие историю белорусского народа, сокровища культуры и искусства, материалы о жизни и деятельности выдающихся людей.

Здесь  каждый уголок пропитан историей. Экскурсия начинается в районе Минского Замчища – места, где был рожден древний Минск. Продолжится в Троицком предместье – сохраненном городском квартале XIX века. На пути нам встретится Остров Слез – мемориальный комплекс воинам-интернационалистам, который со временем стал нечто большим – символом материнской скорби. И наконец, завершится экскурсия у прекрасного архитектурного ансамбля Национального академического Большой театр оперы и балета Республики Беларусь.

Маршрут экскурсии

Минское Замчище – Троицкое предместье – Остров слез – Улица Максима Богдановича – Большой театр



ЭКСКУРСИОННЫЕ МАРШРУТЫ

Название тура для группы

Краткое описание

Стоимость на одного человека, BYN

Обзорная  экскурсия  по  территории  Национального  парка «Браславские  озера»

Длительность  3,5 часа.

1. Замковая гора - бывшее укреплённое поселение IX-XVIII веков в Браславе.
2. "Путешествие на гору Маяк", которая является одной из лучших обзорных точек нашей Республики. Посещение целебного источника (с собой можно взять посуду для воды, которая хранится 1 месяц, не портясь).

16,00

на одного  человека

Экологическая тропа, проложенная по Слободской озовой гряде.

Длительность  3 часа.

Пешеходный маршрут длиной 4,5 км. Гряда является памятником природы. Вы познакомитесь с редкими формами рельефа: озами, камами, а также биологическом разнообразием растительного мира НП «Браславские озера», историей освоения региона.

9,50

на  одного человека

Обзорная  экскурсия  по  городу  Браславу

Длительность 3 часа.

1. Замковая гора - бывшее укреплённое поселение 9-18 веков в Браславе. Площадь 2 га.
2. Историко-краеведческий музей в Браславе. Имеет шесть залов постоянной экспозиции, отражающей важнейшие исторические события региона, и выставочное помещение. (Входные билеты приобретаются на месте)
3. Музей традиционной культуры в Браславе. Экспозиции ткачества, лозоплетения, плетения из соломки, резьбы по дереву, гончарству, деревообработки. Можно приобрести сувениры. (Входные билеты приобретаются на месте)

10,50

на  одного  человека 
**

Город  Полоцк… Город-патриарх

Длительность  7  часов.

1. Полоцк… Город-патриарх, город-летописец, родина Евфросинии Полоцкой, Всеслава Чародея, Франциска Скорины, исполин белорусской истории, не изученный и не разгаданный до конца. Увидите 2.Софийский собор -кафедральный собор Полоцка, возведенный византийскими зодчими в XI-XII вв. Посещение Спасо-Евфросиниевского монастыря - признанного центра белорусского православия и духовности.

33,60

на  одного  человека
**

Костёл в д. Мосар

Длительность  5 часов.

Костёл в д. Мосар, слава которого перешагнула пределы не только района, но и всей Беларуси. Знакомство с костёлом Св. Анны 1792 г., источником, музеем и прилегающей территорией, которая впечатляет необыкновенной ухоженностью.

19,50

на  одного  человека 
**

Минск - столица Республики Беларусь.

Длительность  12  часов.

Минск - столица Республики Беларусь - это обзорная экскурсия по городу Минску. Посетив эту экскурсию, вы увидите все основные достопримечательности Белорусской столицы. Минск древний и современный - это и дыхание столетий Верхнего города, где величественно возвышается символ его самоуправления - Минская городская Ратуша, Современный Минск - это широкие проспекты, зеленые парки, яркая архитектура, Приезжаете, и вы сможете увидеть и почувствовать город, который находится в самом сердце Европы.

54,00

на одного  человека

**

Экскурсия в Глубокое

Длительность  12  часов.

Территория Глубокского района является эталоном ландшафта белорусского Поозерья. Глубокое - город церквей и соборов, где каждая улица, каждый уголок буквально дышат историей. Расположен он в долине и на двух возвышенностях, между озерами.

23,30

на одного  человека

Тысячелетний  Витебск

Длительность  12  часов.

Обзорная экскурсия по городу Витебску. Экскурсия знакомит с богатой историей, культурными и духовными традициями города, выросшего на торговом пути «из варяг в греки». Радует взор прекрасно сохранившаяся и восстановленная застройка исторической части города XVIII-XIX вв.

54,00

на одного  человека

**

Березинский  биосферный  заповедник.

Длительность 8 часов.

Этот экологический маршрут пользуется наибольшей популярностью, так как проходит недалеко от центральной усадьбы заповедника - п. Домжерицы, и в то же время дает уникальную возможность прикоснуться к тайнам заповедной природы: познакомиться с флорой и фауной заповедника, услышать пение птиц, полюбоваться панорамой обширного сфагнового болота, увидеть следы жизнедеятельности животных, а возможно, и самих обитателей заповедного леса.

28,00

на одного  человека

**

Наблюдения  за  дикими  животными  в естественной  среде  обитания

Длительность  1.5 – 3 часа.

Для тех, кто хочет получить захватывающий опыт наблюдения в дикой местности, имеет желание и надежду увидеть диких животных в их натуральной среде обитания и хочет получить удовольствие от созерцания жизни животных в свободной естественной природе.

Оплата  по  факту

Организация  рыбалки  с гидом  на  озерах  Национального  парка «Браславские  озера»

Организация рыбалки с опытным гидом, которые отлично знают водоемы и помогут найти самое подходящее место для ловли.

Оплата  по  факту

Прогулка по вольерно-прудовому хозяйству

Длительность  2 часа

Демонстрация биологического разнообразия животного и растительного мира национального парка, условий его сохранения и использования в рекреационной и хозяйственной деятельности, включая следующие объекты осмотра: рыбопитомник, подкормочные площадки для диких животных, наблюдательные вышки, пасеку.

9,40

на одного  человека

Посещение сафари – парка

Длительность  1.5 – 3 часов.

Вело-пешеходный маршрут длиной 7 км. Посетителям выпадет уникальная возможность познакомиться с природным разнообразием и с обитателями белорусских лесов.

2,50

на одного  человека

Для детей от 11до 14-ти лет скидка 50%. При аренде велосипеда посещение бесплатно.

«Бобровое сафари» в Браславских озерах

Насладитесь пешим походом и путешествием на лодке по нетронутым уголкам Национального парка; встретьтесь с бобрами лицом к лицу и узнайте о них все самое интересное от наших лучших гидов.

При группе 3 человека

84,00

Водная прогулка

по авкатории озер

Снуды и Струсто на катере

Длительность  1 час

Часовая прогулка на катере познакомит путешественников с красивейшими местами Браславского района. У вас будет возможность познакомиться с панорамными видами нашего края.

При группе до 5 человек

80,00

Стоимость указана с услугами  транспорта  от базы отдыха "Дривяты"
* Стоимость без входных  билетов